## Maharajah's College (Autonomous)

Affiliated to Andhra University, Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade Recognized by UGC under 2(f) and 12(b) sections

Tel. No. 08922 – 222001



E-mail: principalmrac@gmail.com Website: www.mracollegevzm.com

07.01.2025

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

S. No.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION & DEPARTMENT	POSITION	
1.	Dr. M. Sambasiva Rao	Principal	Chairperson	
2	Dr. P. Atchutarao	Associate Professor, Department of	Coordinator	
2.		Chemistry		
3.	Sri. S. Suresh	Asst. Professor of Physics	Asst. Coordinator	
	Me	mbers from College Administration		
4.	Sri V. Babji	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of	Convener, Student Affairs	
		Chemistry		
5.	Dr. P. Ganapathi Rao	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of	Convener, Accreditation and	
		Geology	Establishment	
	Sri D. Sanyasi Rao	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of	Convener, Administration	
		History		
7	Sri P. Satyanarayana Rao	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of	Convener, Academics	
7.		Physics		
		Faculty Members		
8.	Sri N. Dharma Rao	Asst. Professor of Mathematics	Member	
9.	Sri Ch.Naren	Asst. Professor of English	Member	
10.	Sri D. Prema Sudhakar	Asst. Professor of Chemistry	Member	
11.	Dr. B. Dileepu Kumar	Asst. Professor of Botany	Member	
	Capt. A. Kalyan Ashok Kumar	Asst. Professor of Commerce &	Member	
12.		NCC Officer		
13.	Sri M. Praveen Kumar	Asst. Professor of Physics	Member	
14.	Sri J. Eswar Rao	Asst. Professor of Commerce	Member	
15.	Sri S. V. Ramana	Asst. Professor of Politics	Member	
16.	Sri L. P. Naidu	Asst. Professor of Computer Science	Member	
17	Sri. A. Gopal	Asst. Professor of Zoology	Member	
	Sri. Ch. Chinnam Naidu	Asst. Professor of Physics &	Member	
18.		NSS Program Officer		
19	Smt. P. Udaya Kumari	Librarian	Member	
		Management Member		
20	Prof. P. S. Sitharama Raju	Director, MVGR College of	Marshan from Managament	
20		Engineering	Member from Management	
	Nominees	s from local Society, Students and Alumni		
	Dr. T. Ramana	Associate Professor, Department of	Alumni Member	
21		Chemistry, SAS, VIT-AP University,		
22		Vijayawada.	G. 1 . M. 1	
22	Kum. Y. Eswarigeya	III B.Sc. (M.G.C.)	Student Member	
	Nominees F	From Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholder Head MSAT,	TS .	
23	Dr. P. Sateesh Kumar	Apitoria Pharma LTD,	Member from Industry	
23	Di. 1. Sateesh Kumai	Hyderabad-Vishakapatnam.		
	Dr. M. V. Suryanarayana	Scientific Officer-H, BARC,		
24	Di. 1vi. v. Bui yanarayana	Visakhapatnam	Member from Industry	

## Maharajah's College (Autonomous)

Affiliated to Andhra University, Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade Recognized by UGC under 2(f) and 12(b) sections

Tel. No. 08922 – 222001



E-mail: principalmrac@gmail.com Website: www.mracollegevzm.com

07.01.2025

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

S. No.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION & DEPARTMENT	POSITION	SIGNATURE
1.	Dr. M. Sambasiva Rao	Principal	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. P. Atchutarao	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry	Coordinator	
3.	Sri. S. Suresh	Asst. Professor of Physics	Asst. Coordinator	
4.	Sri V. Babji	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of Chemistry	Convener, Student Affairs	
5.	Dr. P. Ganapathi Rao	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of Geology	Convener, Accreditation and Establishment	
6.	Sri D. Sanyasi Rao	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of History	Convener, Administration	
7.	Sri P. Satyanarayana Rao	Asst. Professor & In-Charge of Dept. of Physics	Convener, Academics	
8.	Sri N. Dharma Rao	Asst. Professor of Mathematics	Member	
9.	Sri Ch.Naren	Asst. Professor of English	Member	
10.	Sri D. Prema Sudhakar	Asst. Professor of Chemistry	Member	
11.	Dr. B. Dileepu Kumar	Asst. Professor of Botany	Member	
12.	Capt. A. Kalyan Ashok Kumar	Asst. Professor of Commerce & NCC Officer	Member	
13.	Sri M. Praveen Kumar	Asst. Professor of Physics	Member	
14.	Sri J. Eswar Rao	Asst. Professor of Commerce	Member	
15.	Sri S. V. Ramana	Asst. Professor of Politics	Member	
16.	Sri. L. P. Naidu	Asst. Professor of Computer Science	Member	
17	Sri. A. Gopal	Asst. Professor of Zoology	Member	
18.	Sri. Ch. Chinnam Naidu	Asst. Professor of Physics & NSS Program Officer	Member	
19	Smt. P. Udaya Kumari	Librarian	Member	
_				